Home
About Us (EIS)
Product Catalog
Quality Warranty
News
Contact Us

Contact Us 

Contact Information
Company Name : Excellent Integrated System LIMITED (EIS)
Company Address:
Website:
Tel. Phone:
RM 906, WORKINGBERG COMM BLDG, 41-47 MARBLE RD, HONGKONG
www.eis-ic.com   www.eis-ltd.tk    www.fuchaoic.com
00852-30777742
Contact Person : Eric Wilson (Sales Manager)
 Email : Sales@eis-ic.com
 MSN : EIS-LTD@hotmail.com
Skype : EIS1991


Sales Department:

 

Contact Person: Eric Wilson
Email: Eric@fuchaoic.com
MSN: Eric-EIS@hotmail.com


Contact Person: Billy Yu
Email: Billy Yu@fuchaoic.com
MSN: Billy Yu@fuchaoic.com


Contact Person: Fu Zhifei
Email: Fu.zhifei@fuchaoic.com
MSN: Fu.zhifei@fuchaoic.com


Contact Person: Susan Lee
Email: Susan@fuchaoic.com


Contact Person: Alice Jones
Email: Alice@fuchaoic.com
MSN: Alice-EIS@hotmail.com
 
Contact Person: Jack Martin
Email: Jack@fuchaoic.com
MSN: Jack-EIS@hotmail.com
 


Purchasing Department:

 

 
Contact Person: Gerard Wilson  

Email: Gerard@fuchaoic.com

 MSN: Gerard-EIS@hotmail.com

 

Contact Person: Wendy Harris
Email: 
Wendy@fuchaoic.com
MSN: 
Wendy-EIS@hotmail.com


 
Live Chat
Live Chat: QQ   
Map

Home  |  About Us (EIS)  |  Product Catalog  |  Quality Warranty  |  News  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap
  English     繁體版     简体版
Powered by DIYTrade.com  Build your FREE website !